Getting Shirty

As Valentine’s Day fast approaches (sigh) meet my new love…this shirt:

It’s from Motel Rocks and it is The One.  As I’m sure you’ll know (or will soon realise) I am a bit of a crop top addict – I love them, dressy or casual and I’ll wear one.  I’m also a big fan of shirts and a slightly androgynous look so this shirt ticks all the right boxes.  The only thing that could go wrong was that it wasn’t how it seemed on the website but fortunately it was perfect when it arrived and just the right fit.  I’m wearing a size XS which I was worried would be too tight as I wanted an oversized look but it feels really comfortable on and I normally wear a size 8.  The colour and pattern are gorgeous, especially for all my fellow green-eyed girls.  At only £29 it’s a steal so grab yours here: http://www.motelrocks.com/products/Motel-Leigh-Cropped-Box-Shirt-in-Kew-Khaki.html

2 comments

  1. rosyvogue · February 8, 2015

    Omg this shirt looks great paired with those jeans and it suits you really well! ♥

    Like

    • whatsheworeuk · February 8, 2015

      Thank you! Yeah I think a statement shirt looks great with a simple pair of jeans – they’re Joni jeans from Topshop if you were wondering x

      Like

Leave a comment